#5 Weekend Wishlist

3 Nov

I have been thinking about some new posts and features and this is the first one – weekend wishlist. I spend at least an hour a day browsing through ASOS, Topshop, Feel Unique etc everyday so thought it would be a good one to do. Here is the first edition, and I have themed it all around winter :) I love winter because of christmas, my birthday and everyone is just so happy! I love layering up with chunky knits, and here are a few of the items I am lusting over at the moment.

River Island Dark Red Studded Jumper, £35 – Dark red/wine is definitely a colour that represents autumn and winter for me. This jumper combines it with the studded trend, and it is gorgeous. I have had RI knitwear before and loved it and I am sure this piece would not disappoint. Definitely one to add to your wish list. Find it here: http://tinyurl.com/c8q3tcj

Topshop Aztec Neon Mittens, £12 – These mittens are so cute! I have lost my gloves from last year and my hands freeze everytime I leave the house. I love the aztec print of these too, and for £12 the price is not that bad for Topshop. Find them here: http://tinyurl.com/d9x5t4h

New Look High Leg Boots, £24.99 – Boots are definitely a winter essential. I have been living in my Uggs so far this year but I have my eye on a pair of black high legs as they are so versatile and will go with everything. I am seriously thinking about investing in a pair of these as they will see you through to spring too. Find them here: http://tinyurl.com/ctbzmxh

Miss Selfridge Camel Parka, £85 – I don’t normally shop in Miss Selfridge but they have some great stuff in this season! I have a leather jacket which I pretty much wear everyday, but it isn’t the warmest of things. These parkas usually have a great lining and will definitely keep you warm during the winter months. Find it here: http://tinyurl.com/boxruvz

Burt’s Bees Sensitive Night Cream, £12.74 – The cold weather is really harsh on my skin, and I have dry skin at the best of times. I always moisturise in the morning but I do sometimes lack when it comes to night cream. I have used Burt’s Bees products before and loved them, so I might give this one a try. Find it here: http://tinyurl.com/dxof7uk

Hope you have enjoyed this post and I will try to keep it up as a weekly thing.

J xo

ps. I hope all the links work, if not comment below and I will try to fix it! I don’t know how to do links properly yet so I am using TinyURL for the moment :)

Leave a Reply

