#15 Weekend Wishlist – Missguided

18 Nov

I did a blog post all about Missguided a little while back (see it here), where I confessed my love for them. Everyday since I find myself scouring through their website, lusting over every item of clothing they have, whether it be party dresses or chunky knits. I just love their pieces, bang on trend without the hefty price tag! So for this weekends wishlist I have dedicated it to Missguided. All of the items are from Missguided, and if I wasn’t a poor student I would have bought them all! (along with most of the pieces on the website!!)

1. Sylvia Stud Disco Legging in Navy, £12.99 – I have a pair of black disco pant leggings from Missguided which I live in. It seems only right to be wanting a navy pair, and with the added studs they look amazing. So versatile, and at a great price.

2. Kimmie Chunky Knit Owl Jumper, £14.99 – How cute is this owl jumper? It looks so warm too, and I love the khaki colour. Perfect for layering with some gold jewellery. I love the way they have styled it on the website too with the chiffon skater skirt!

3. Adelie Leather Stud Ankle Boot in Black, £34.99 – These boots are gorgeous! They are studded which I love and on top of that they have a tassel detail too which is a great addition. They come in a few different colours, but for me it would have to be black.

4. Fiorenza Plaited Shopping Bag in Purple, £26.99 – The colour of this bag sold it to me. It is a beautiful purple colour, perfect for autumn/winter. It looks big and spacious too, so would be perfect for students on the go.

5. Julissa Sequin Skater Dress, £29.99 – I think Missguided are best known for their party dresses, and this seasons pieces do not disappoint. They have some amazing dresses which would be perfect for Christmas or New Year celebrations. I love skater dresses as they are so flattering for my body shape. The sequin detail of this dress gives it the right amount of sparkle for me, it’s fab!

J xo

Leave a Reply

