#18 Weekend Wishlist – the Christmas Jumper Edition

24 Nov

Well everyone, the Christmas season is definitely upon us. I love this time of year, the cities are always beautifully decorated and full of Christmas markets. It all puts me in a great mood. In fact, my housemates and I decorated our house this week! We raided Poundland, they have some awesome Christmas decorations – definitely worth having a look! For this weekends wishlist, I have gone with a Christmas jumper theme. I am really regretted not picking one up when I popped to Meadowhall a couple of weeks ago. Here are a few of my favourites:

1. Boohoo Shauna Christmas Tree Jumper, £15

2. Boohoo Nicole Father Christmas Jumper, £15

3. ASOS Christmas Pattern Jumper, £32

4. New Look Charcoal Scenic Reindeer Knitted Jumper, £27.99

5. River Island Red Christmas Fairisle Jumper, £35

6. Ebay Christmas Pudding Jumper, £19.99

I have been really impressed with Boohoo’s knitwear pieces this season. They have some great designs at great prices – especially their novelty Christmas jumpers! And of course, New Look, River Island and ASOS never disappoint. If you’re looking for some Christmas jumpers, eBay is definitely worth a look. The seller from the link above has a few designs, I love them all.

I love Christmas jumpers, they make me happy. There are so many great designs out there (check out Primark), it was hard knocking my selection down to 6! I know it is not even December yet, but no bah-humbugs allowed here!! :) So will you be treating yourself or your loved ones to a fab Christmas jumper?

J xo

3 Responses to “#18 Weekend Wishlist – the Christmas Jumper Edition”

  1. DeadlyInlove November 24, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    Oo, love them all <3 I'm so into cheesy xmas'y stuff :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. #34 My Christmas Jumper Quest « beautyfashionlifexo - December 23, 2012

    […] may have seen a couple of weeks ago I did a Christmas jumper edition of my Weekend Wishlist. It showed my favourite Christmas jumpers available and lots of you had a […]

Leave a Reply

