#19 Daily Lust – Benefit Gift Sets

27 Nov

I love Christmas shopping, especially for beauty items. When all of the gorgeous gift sets come out and Boots start their 3 for 2 offer, I find it so hard to not treat myself! Christmas gifts sets are the perfect opportunity to test products as they sometimes come in sample sizes. The packaging is always beautiful too. A brand that I am constantly lusting over is Benefit. I have used a couple of their products when the samples came with Glamour a few months back, and adored them. After browsing their website tonight, I just had to do a blog post about them. Here are a few of my favourites.

Benefit Upgrade to Gorgeous! – £35

Benefit Let There Be Bright! – £39

Feelin’ Dandy – £24.50

How to Look the Best at Everything – £24.50

How amaaaazing are these, the packaging is fab! (we would expect nothing less from Benefit).  Another thing I like about these is that they come with a little instruction booklet, full of tips to get the most out of the products. This could be really helpful if you were giving this to someone who  is new to make-up, or is just starting their collection. These kits are such good value for money, especially as you are able to try so many different products.

I am lusting over every single one of these, they are definitely going on my birthday/christmas list.

J xo

One Response to “#19 Daily Lust – Benefit Gift Sets”

  1. thundermtfashion November 30, 2012 at 1:12 am #

    BTW I nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award! Check out the rules here: http://glamlifewithoutstrife.wordpress.com/2012/11/28/liebster-blog-award/. Congrats:-) !

Leave a Reply

