#23 November Favourites

5 Dec

It’s December!! Which means a few things: Christmas, my birthday and my November favourites. Here are a few of the products that I have really been enjoying over the past month. Sorry for the poor quality image guys!

November Favourites

This Burt’s Bees hand cream is a miracle worker on my hands. The Shea butter it contains is super moisturising and is brill during this time of the year when the weather is so harsh. It smells good too, and leaves my hands feeling super smooth. I was given this TIGI Bed Head Leave In Conditioner last year in a set with the corresponding shampoo and conditioner. This smells like heaven in a bottle, it is incredible. It smells like chocolate and toffees – amazing. It works great as a leave in conditioner too and I use it around once a week. It leaves my hair feeling really soft and looking super glossy. Avon released this Herve Leger fragrance a while ago, but I really enjoyed it this month. It is just a really classy and feminine scent, and it makes me feel really elegant. I want to do a whole blog post on it but I can’t find it on their online shop. I really hope they haven’t discontinued it – I have contacted Avon about this but I haven’t heard back yet, I will keep you updated! The lipstick featured is Avon Cranberry which is a gorgeous berry colour, it is quite a different colour for me but it isn’t too bold. Again I can’t find it online, sorry. I have been coming out with quite a few blemishes recently (not quite sure why) but I have been able to cover them really well with this Maybelline Dream Mousse Concealer which I purchased absolutely ages ago. I think this product may have been discontinued, but I love the Dream Mousse range – definitely check out the foundation if you are looking for a new foundation on a budget. Barry M NP325 Denim is one of the two polishes I purchased from ASOS this month, I instagrammed a photo of it on my nails which you can see here. It is a metallic blue colour, which with a top coat, lasted for over a week for me. I was so impressed. However, my favourite product of the whole month is a new one. It is the Lush Bubblegum Lip Scrub, I loved this product so much that I actually did a whole review of it. It has saved my lips, and it is my new holy grail product. I use it everyday and I don’t leave the house without it.

Hope you enjoyed this post guys – sorry for the lack of links for a couple of products! Also, I have internet again yay! So normal service will be resuming! What are your November favourites? Let me know, drop me a tweet, comment or email :)

J xo

2 Responses to “#23 November Favourites”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. #26 Current Haircare Routine « beautyfashionlifexo - December 8, 2012

    […] range, it just works for my hair! I featured my favourite leave in conditioner in my blog post here so I didn’t include it in this one […]

  2. #31 My 20th Birthday + Haul « beautyfashionlifexo - December 17, 2012

    […] art-deco necklace from Primark. The lipstick I am wearing is Avon Cranberry which I featured in my November Favourites. At the restaurant I decided to try something a little different and I had a ‘Mango […]

Leave a Reply

