#26 Current Haircare Routine

8 Dec

Today’s post will be a feature of all of the products I am currently using and loving :) I switch up my products quite a bit, but I do stick with the same shampoo/conditioner for a while. I love the TIGI Bedhead range, it just works for my hair! I featured my favourite leave in conditioner in my blog post here so I didn’t include it in this one :)

Current Haircare Routine

| 1 Silvikrin Maximum Hold Hairspray | 2 Osmo Berber Oil Mask Restoration Therapy with Argan Oil | 3 TIGI Bed Head Colour Combat Colour Goddess Shampoo & Conditioner | 4 got2b Guardian Angel | 5 Batiste Dry Shampoo Dark & Deep Brown |

I have to say I am loving these products at the moment. This hairspray is really good value, it lasts really well. It obviously doesn’t stand during the harsh winds but it does the job for me! When my hair is feeling really dry and damaged this Osmo mask helps to restore it back to top condition, leaving it soft and smooth. TIGI Bedhead ranges really work well with my hair, and this duo smells amazing. I use the leave-in conditioner too, all of which smell gorgeous (think chocolate and toffees). I have used a few heat protectors in my time but this one is really doing it for me at the moment. It smells great too (you may have noticed how something smells is super important for me!). I am not a big fan of the original Batiste range as it does leave a white residue on the hair. However this product for dark and deep hair overcomes this and refreshes the hair when used.

I hope you enjoyed this post! If you have any post requests please let me know!

J xo

One Response to “#26 Current Haircare Routine”

  1. diaryofabeautyaddict December 9, 2012 at 3:23 pm #

    I’ll have to try the batiste I’m always looking for a good product for dark hair smell is important to me too :)

Leave a Reply

