#27 Belated Weekend Wishlist – Christmas Party Dress Edition

11 Dec

Sorry that this wishlist is a tad belated – I had such a busy weekend! I helped to organise a charity event so I was rushing around doing all of that, then yesterday we lost internet again briefly. It is back for the moment so I thought I would take advantage of that! This weekend wishlist is full of Christmas party dresses. I love the party dresses that come out this season – full of glamour and sparkle perfect for the festive period! Here are a few of my favourites, and I have included a wide range of colours and budgets for everyone to enjoy!

Christmas Party Dresses

| 1 Missguided Abiona One Shoulder Sequin Dress – £33.99 | 2 River Island Purple Split Sleeve Ruched Dress – £38 | 3 Motel Tinsel Sequin and Mesh Dress – £48 | 4 Topshop Sparkle Midi Bodycon Dress – £40 | 5 Dark Red 3/4 Sleeve Sequin Bodycon Dress – £20 | 6 Boohoo Jessica Pearl Trim Mesh Overlay Dress – £30 | 7 Miss Selfridge Sequin Lace Peplum Dress – £49 | 8 Warehouse Geo Sequin Skirt Dress – £85 |

So girls do any of these show stoppers take your fancy? I personally love them all! There are some great Christmas party dresses on the high street at the moment, it was hard to find my favourites! If you’re on a strict budget, I really recommend Missguided!

I hope you enjoyed this post!

J xo

Leave a Reply

