#45 Brand Focus – graze

3 Feb

As you may know from previous posts (my recent update and new years resolutions post), I am on a real health kick of late. Snacking was always my downfall, I was always reaching for packets of crisps or the odd chocolate bar. Well not anymore my friends. Say hello to graze and their famous boxes.

Here is the concept:

graze

They stock a wide variety of products. From popcorn to guilt-free high tea and flapjack to olives, graze has got it covered. You browse their collection of healthy goodness and rate them: bin, try, like or love. For example, me and nuts do not get on, so I bin everything with nuts in and so I will not be sent any of the nutty nibbles they stock. On the other hand, I am a sucker for their fresh breads and dippers so I like/love these so I will be sent these more often. Could it be any simpler?

The website is really user-friendly so even the greatest technophobe would get along with it. You are also able to choose what day you would like your box delivered and where abouts you would like it – at home, the office etc. I ordered my box last week and it came not so long ago.

graze

graze

So what did I receive? Well I chose for my box to be a light box so it includes super low calorie snacks. In my box was very nori-sh, apple cosmo, fruity mango chutney with black pepper dippers and summer berry compote with wholemeal shortbread. And oh my, yummy indeed. Another thing I love, is that graze includes all of the nutritional information of each of the products.

graze

It is really detailed so it is great for someone who is really looking at what they’re consuming. The packaging is great too, perfect size for your letterbox and the box is biodegradable and recyclable. Each snack comes in its own sealed pot, so they keep for a good amount of time too.

I really cannot rate the company highly enough, their snacks are delicious and completely guilt-free. Each box costs £3.89 including delivery which I think is a great price considering the quality and nutritional goodness that is inside!

Does graze sound like something you would like to try? Then try it for FREE, just visit the graze website and enter the code: T35NW2VD for your first box to be free! Go on, what are you waiting for?!

J xo

4 Responses to “#45 Brand Focus – graze”

  1. Beki February 3, 2013 at 8:52 pm #

    I love graze boxes but is be tempted to consume the whole box in one sitting!

    Beki x

    • beautyfashionlifexo February 3, 2013 at 8:52 pm #

      I know it is hard to control yourself! The shortbread dippers and berry compote was to die for!
      Jess x

  2. ericanichole February 4, 2013 at 2:26 pm #

    Whoa, that’s really awesome. I wonder if we have anything like that in the US…? I’ll have to look into it!

    • beautyfashionlifexo February 4, 2013 at 4:57 pm #

      I think graze has become available in the us pretty recently, check it out for sure!
      Jess x

Leave a Reply

