#46 30 Facts About Me

5 Feb

Hey guys, I have seen the ‘# facts about me’ tag floating around a few blogs so I decided to do it for myself. I haven’t done a post like this before so I thought it would be a good opportunity for you guys to find out a bit more about me and get to know me better! :)

Here goes:

1. My full name is Jessica, but please call me Jess.

Me

2. I am currently at university studying Biochemistry and Microbiology.

3. I am not a vegetarian but I love Quorn.

4. My favourite colours are pink and blue.

5. I am a massive dog lover.

6. But my parents won’t let us have one. (sad face)

7. I have a boyfriend, and we have been together over a year.

8. He is taking me away to Spain over Easter as my Christmas present.

9. Hence, I am starting the 30 Day Shred very soon.

30 Day Shred

10. My favourite brand is Soap and Glory.

11. I have a full drivers license, I passed when I was 17.

12. Chicago is one of my favourite films.

13. Taylor Swift and One Direction are my guilty pleasures.

14. I love to bake.

Baking

15. I am super organised.

16. I get most of my clothes from Primark.

17. I have recently taken up yoga, I use the ‘Simply Yoga’ app for iPad.

18. Berries are my favourite fruits, especially blueberries.

19. While studying for my A-Levels, I worked in Superdrug at the weekends.

20. I have A-Levels in Biology, Chemistry and Maths.

Nerd

21. Oh, and an AS-Level in French.

22. My Sundays were made for Onesies.

23. My skin is super dry, and I have eczema.

24. The Big Bang Theory is my favourite show.

The Big Bang Theory

25. Closely followed by Pretty Little Liars. (if you have never heard of it, you NEED to check it out!)

26. All of my make-up is drugstore, I have never owned a high end product.

27. I have naturally wavy hair, but I always straighten it.

28. As one of my New Years Resolutions, I only drink water, plain old water.

Water

29. I am quite a clean freak, especially in the kitchen area.

30. I love romantic comedies, it is my favourite genre of film.

And there we have it! I hope you enjoyed this post, if you do this tag please leave your links in the comments below :) I love having a good read!

J xo

3 Responses to “#46 30 Facts About Me”

  1. Barbie Dolls Online February 12, 2013 at 6:22 pm #

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However
    I am going through difficulties with your RSS. I don’t understand why I am unable to join it. Is there anyone else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

    • beautyfashionlifexo February 12, 2013 at 6:25 pm #

      Hi, I’m sorry I can’t help as I don’t even know what an RSS is? I’m quite new to blogging so I don’t know all of the technical stuff. If anyone can help it would be really appreciated!!
      I’m glad you liked the post though!
      Jess xo

Leave a Reply

