#52 Missguided Weekend Wishlist

16 Feb

I have been browsing the Missguided website recently and I am in love with some of their pieces. I will definitely be placing an order when I start shopping for my holiday! I loved so many of their pieces that I have decided to devote a whole weekend wishlist to them!

Missguided Wishlist

| 1. Enaya Cross Bracelet, £4.99 | 2. Indrina Galaxy Print T-shirt, £11.99 | 3. Abalai Neon Croc Bag, £15.99 | 4. Pattricia Chelsea Boots, £26.99 | 5. Barbey Leather & Tweed Box Pleat Dress, £25.99 |

What are your top Missguided picks? :)

J xo

Leave a Reply

