#57 UPDATE: I’m sorry!

15 Mar

It seems to be a common occurrence that I am having to do Update posts, apologising for being a bit absent. But here I am!

If you follow me on Twitter (@BFLifexo), you will have seen me tweet endlessly about my ongoing essay and coursework deadlines that have been getting me down recently. Really getting me down. I have had no motivation to do anything other than uni work; I’ve stopped exercising and I have had a few diet blips. One such diet blip being a Domino’s pizza. Since then, I have snapped out of comfort eating and I am back on the healthy eating bandwagon. However, I haven’t got back into exercising and I have really disappointed myself with my lack of motivation. I should mention that even after these blips I thankfully only gained half a pound so there hasn’t been too much damage!

That being said, I am going home this weekend for the Easter vacation which means all of my uni work is finished for the time being. I will be back exercising in a few days, and I am determined to shift a few more pounds before my holiday at the end of March! And hopefully I will be able to post a bit more too, aswell as being more proactive in the #bbloggers chats on Twitter!

So how have you all been? I hope you are all doing well :)

J xo

 

Leave a Reply

