#63 Weekend Beauty Wishlist

7 Apr

Weekend Wishlist is back! This week is a beauty edition featuring the products that I am currently craving! I am always a drugstore kinda gal, but there are a few more high-end products in the mix featured in this post!

Weekend Wishlist

| 1. Origins Drink Up Intensive Mask, £20 | 2. Bobbi Brown Tinted Moisturizing Balm, £34 | 3. Revlon PhotoReady Cream Blush in Pinched, £7.99 | 4. Barry M Gelly Nail Effects in Green Berry, £3.99 | 5. Caudalie Vinosource SOS Thirst Quenching Serum, £26.10 via FeelUnique |

Have you used any of these products before? Would you recommend them? Leave your comments below, I would love to read them!

J xo

One Response to “#63 Weekend Beauty Wishlist”

  1. Tippy Temperley April 10, 2013 at 10:22 am #

    I’ve used the Caudalie serum before and to be completely honest, while it smelled amazing, it didn’t hydrate my skin well enough. It’s must lighter than a moisturizer and is very liquidy. After a few months of using it, my skin reacted to it and I have since given it to a friend for her to try out. I do love caudalie but this is the one product that just didn’t work for me! x

Leave a Reply

