#37 Beautiful Blogger Award

30 Dec

I have some great news, I have been nominated for another blog award! I was so happy to see that I was nominated for the Beautiful Blogger Award by the lovely lady at Make-up Loves. (See her post about it here)

So the rules of this award are as follows:

1. Line back to the person that nominated you.

2. Post the award on your page.

3. Tell seven facts about your self.

4. Nominate seven bloggers and tell them that you nominated them 

Beautiful Blogger Award

Here are my seven facts:

– I study Microbiology at University.
– When I was studying for my A-Levels, I was also working at Superdrug.
– My favourite TV show is The Big Bang Theory.
– Red nails are my favourite.
– I have recently started a love affair with hats.
– I get most of my clothes from Primark.
– I have never tried a MAC product – unheard of right?!

And here are my seven bloggers:

Over My Styled Body

Hey.. I Love Your Lipgloss

Panda Eyes

Polisherself

This Is Nancyland

The Miss Beauty Saver Blog

This Is My Bag

I read all of these blogs and love them. They cover a wide range of topics from outfits to beauty reviews. Definitely check them all out!

On a side note, you may have realised that there has been a little lack of posts recently. As I have explained before, I am not a full time blogger and I am currently revising for my exams. But I promise there will be some more posts soon, stay with me guys! And remember to press the follow button! :)

J xo

Leave a comment